Board of Directors

To send an e-mail to any of our board of directors, simply click on their name.

Name Position
Ted Niles President
Joshua Ford Vice President
Brandon Rideout Executive Producer
Vivian Tattrie Treasurer
Heather Doucette Secretary
Deb Smith Artistic Director
Bernadette Simms Box Office/Subscriptions
Melissa Smith Front of House
Monique Essegern Publicity
Ted Sellers Youth Director
Linda Lyons Past President

Contact Us

416 Centre Street, South
Whitby, ON  L1N 4W2
Main entrance and parking is located off King St.

Phone Number: 905-668-8111

Google Maps

Connect with us

User Menu