Awards 2008

ACT-CO Winner:

The Wizard of Oz (musical):
Glen Perrot
– Best Sound Design
Kevin Arbour – Special Achievements in Realizing the Visual Picture (Adjudicator Award)

ACT-CO Nominations

The Wizard of Oz (musical):
Kelly Curran – Best Costume Design
Yolanda Van Grootel – Best Musical Director
Ross Libbey – Best Performance by a Male In A Supporting Role
Paula McIsaac – Best Performance by a Female In A Supporting Role
Monique Essergern – Artisitic Direction
Liz Pask – Best Presentation Of A Play
The Munchkins – Potpourri of Achievements (Adjudicator Award)

Contact Us

416 Centre Street, South
Whitby, ON  L1N 4W2
Main entrance and parking is located off King St.

Phone Number: 905-668-8111

Google Maps

Connect with us

User Menu